Featured News

2017 SEC Media Days Schedule

The 2017 SEC Media Days started today in Hoover, Alabama and below is the list of players who will be in attendance.  Each school will have its coach and three players available to the media.

SEC commissioner Greg Sankey opened SEC Football Media Days by addressing the media in attendance and fans watching on SEC Network.

Here is a look at this week schedule:

Monday, July 10

  • Arkansas- Bret Bielema, Austin Allen, Frank Ragnow, and Kevin Richardson II
  • LSU- Ed Orgeron, D.J. Chark, Derrius Guice, and Christian LaCouture
  • Tennessee- Butch Jones, Emmanuel Moseley, Jashon Robertson, and Kendal Vickers

Tuesday, July 11

  • Georgia- Kirby Smart, Nick Chubb, Sony Michel, and Roquan Smith
  • Vanderbilt- Derek Mason, Oren Burks, Kyle Shurmur, and Ralph Webb
  • Mississippi State- Dan Mullen, Donald Gray, Dez Harris, and Martinas Rankin
  • Florida- Jim McElwain, Duke Dawson, Marcell Harris and Martez Ivey

Wednesday, July 12

  • Alabama- Nick Saban, Bradley Bozeman, Minkah Fitzpatrick, and Calvin Ridley
  • Missouri- Barry Odom, Eric Beisel, Drew Lock, and J’Mon Moore
  • Kentucky- Mark Stoops, Mike Edwards, Stephen Johnson, and Courtney Love
  • Texas A&M- Kevin Sumlin, Christian Kirk, Koda Martin, and Armani Watts

Thursday, July 13

  • South Carolina- Will Muschamp, Jake Bentley, Hayden Hurst, and Deebo Samuel
  • Ole Miss- Hugh Freeze, Javon Patterson, Shea Patterson, and Breeland Speaks
  • Auburn- Gus Malzahn, Daniel Carlson, Tray Matthews, and Braden Smith


Take a look at each schools’ cover of their 2017 Football Media Guide.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top