#FFFMediaDays C-USA 2014

The #CUSAMediaDay was held on July 23, 2014 in Irving, Texas. This one day affair hosted the conference’s head coaches plus two student-athletes from each university. Just to give you #CUSAFANS a look into what the schedule consisted of:


10:00 FIU – Head Coach Ron Turner, C Donald Senat, S Demarkus Perkins
10:10 FLORIDA ATLANTIC – Head coach Charlie Partridge, TE Alex DeLeon, LB Andrae Kirk
10:20 MARSHALL – Head coach Doc Holliday, QB Rakeem Cato, DE James Rouse
10:30 MIDDLE TENNESSEE – Head coach Rick Stockstill, WR Marcus Henry, DE Shubert Bastien
10:40 OLD DOMINION – Head coach Bobby Wilder, QB Taylor Heinicke, LB Andre Simmons
10:50 UAB – Head coach Bill Clark, WR Jamarcus Nelson, DE Diaheem Watkins
11:00 WKU – Head coach Jeff Brohm, OL Cameron Clemmons, DE Gavin Rucker
11:10 CHARLOTTE – Head coach Brad Lambert
1:00 LOUISIANA TECH – Head coach Skip Holtz, RB Kenneth Dixon, S Tony Johnson
1:10 NORTH TEXAS – Head coach Dan McCarney, OL Cyril Lemon, LB Derek Akunne
1:20 RICE – Head coach David Bailiff, WR Jordan Taylor, SS Malcolm Hill
1:30 SOUTHERN MISS – Head coach Todd Monken, WR Markese Triplett, CB Jacorius Cotton
1:40 UTEP – Head coach Sean Kugler, QB Jamiell Showers, DB Wesley Miller
1:50 UTSA – Head coach Larry Coker, OL Scott Inskeep, S Triston Wade

FANS make sure you are following the conference at @CUSAFB and they are on Facebook & Instagram.




Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top