Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame 2016

Hall of Fame Class of 2016
The 10-member Class of 2016 that will be inducted into the Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame on Sept. 9th in Springfield, Massachusetts:
Zelmo Beaty-Player
Darrell Garretson-Referee

Sheryl Swoopes-Player

Swoopes1 26 Aug 2000: Tamika Whitmore #44 of the New York Liberty moves with the ball while Sheryl Swoopes #22 of the Houston Comets guards her during the WNBA Finals Game at the Compaq Center in Houston, Texas. The Comets defeated the Liberty 79-73 in overtime. NOTE TO USER: It is expressly understood that the only rights Allsport are offering to license in this Photograph are one-time, non-exclusive editorial rights. No advertising or commercial uses of any kind may be made of Allsport photos. User acknowledges that it is aware that Allsport is an editorial sports agency and that NO RELEASES OF ANY TYPE ARE OBTAINED from the subjects contained in the photographs. Mandatory Credit: Ronald Martinez /Allsport

Allen Iverson-Player
Tom Izzo-Coach
John McLendon-Coach


Yao Ming-Player
Shaquille O’Neal-Player


Cumberland Posey-Player

Jerry Reinsdorf-Owner

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top