Pro Football Hall of Fame 2015 Induction


#HeyFANS our Pro Football Hall of Fame inductees are:

Mick Tingelhoff, C, Minnesota Vikings (1962-1978)

Will Shields, G, Kansas City Chiefs (1993-2006)

Tim Brown, WR, LA/Oakland Raiders (1983-2003), Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2004)

Charles Haley, DE, San Francisco 49ers (1986-1991, 1998-1999), Dallas Cowboys (1992-1996)

Jerome Bettis, RB, LA/St. Louis Rams (1993-1995), Pittsburgh Steelers (1996-2005


Junior Seau, LB, San Diego Chargers (1990-2002), Miami Dolphins (2003-2005), New England Patriots (2006-2009)



Tweet us to let us know if you will be watching the ceremony & if you will check out the game that will begin our NFL season #FansNFL

Visit Pro Football Hall of Fame Website


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top